Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Name Position Email address Location Phone
Albert E. Russell Asso. Professor and Dept. Head (Organic Chemistry) arussell@tuskegee.edu ARMS 102 727-8836
Mohamed A. Abdalla Asst. Professor (Polymer Sci. & Organic Chemistry) abdalla@tuskegee.edu ARMS 314 727-8933
Mohamed O. Abdalla Asst. Professor (Nanomedicine & Nanobiotechnology) mabdalla@tuskegee.edu CARV 43 727-8163
Daniel Abugri Asst. Professor (Cellular Chemistry, Mycology, Malaria) dabugri@tuskegee.edu ARMS 108/104 727-8833
Mohammed Biswas Asso. Professor (Inorganic Chemistry) mbiswas@tuskegee.edu ARMS 303 724-4491
Velma Campbell Office Manager vcampbell@tuskegee.edu ARMS 102 727-8833
Willard Collier Asst. Professor (Organic/ Physical Chemistry) wcollier@tuskegee.edu CARV 53 724-4490
Michael Curry Asso. Professor (Analytical Chemistry & Material Sci.) currym@tuskegee.edu ARMS 308 727-4489
Adriane G. Ludwick Professor (ret.), (Polymer Sci. & Organic Chemistry) aludwick@tuskegee.edu --- 727-8220
Melissa S. Reeves Asso. Professor (Physical Chemistry) mreeves@tuskegee.edu CARV 25 727-8237
Marilyn Tourne Asst. Professor (Analytical/ Forensic Chemistry) mtourne@tuskegee.edu ARMS 301 724-4532