Department of Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Name Office No. (Kenney Hall) Phone (334)    E-mail
Windham, Herman L., Dept. Head 70-366 727-8556  windham@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Aji, Chadia Affane 70-347 725-2358  affane@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Baker-Reed, Annie J.  70-365 727-8556  abreed@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
Elalaoui-Talibi, Hussain 70-348 727-8212 talibi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Garrett, Lauretta 70-353 727-8629 garrettl@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Karatas, Zekeriya 70-346 727-8590 zkaratas@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Kim, Young H. 70-363 727-8555 ykim@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Kim, Youngsoo 70-358 727-8589 kimy@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Qazi, Mohammed A. 70-354 727-8139 maqazi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tameru, Ana 70-349 727-8301 atameru@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Yan, Wen 70-351 727-8291 wy06115900@mytu.tuskegee.edu