Faculty and Staff Listing for

Department of English, Communication and Philosophy


Faculty Member Subject Office Location Telephone No. Email Address
Dr. Adaku Ankumah (Interim Chair) English Kenney Hall 70-303 334-727-8100 aankumah@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Eleanor Blount English Kenney Hall 70-307 334-727-8303 blounte@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Zanice Bond English Kenney Hall 70-310 334-727-8104 zbond@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Rhonda Collier English Kenney Hall 70-331 334-725-2307 collierr@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Brett Coppenger Philosophy Kenney Hall 70-404 334-727-8752 bcoppenger@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Richard Evans English Kenney Hall 70-303 334-727-8776 revans@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Benjamin Fishkin English Kenney Hall 70-308 334-727-8931 fishkinb@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. A. Caroline Gebhard English Kenney Hall 70-309 334-727-8283 gebhard@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Gregory S. Gray Philosophy Chapel 334-727-8322 ggray@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Mark Henderson English Kenney Hall 70-329 334-725-2337 mhenderson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Archibald Laud-Hammond Philosophy Kenney Hall 44-114 334-727-8101 alhammond@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Kristen Miller Hill English Kenney Hall 70-317 334-725-2359 millerk@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Mrs. Marilyn Hoytt French Kenney Hall 70-328 334-725-2308 mhoytt@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Carolina Marquez-Serrano Spanish Kenney Hall 70-304 334-727-8046 marquezc@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. William Ndi English Kenney Hall 70-306 334-727-8694 wndi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Xavier Nicholas English Kenney Hall 70-300 334-727-8288 nicholasx@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Ms. Amber Jade Reynolds Communication Kenney Hall 70-314 areynolds@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dr. Ivon Alcime Communication ialcime@mytu.tuskegee.edu