Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Fine & Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

     

Dr. Cordelia Anderson

Dr. Wayne A. Barr

Dr, Yi Chang

Deidre Y, Duncan

DR. CORDELIA ANDERSON                
Adjunct Professor, Music,
Voice, Music History

Office: University Chapel
Phone: 
Email: canderson@tuskegee.edu

    

Bio Link

DR. WAYNE ANTHONY BARR
Director of Choral Activities,
Interim Department Head
Assistant Professor, Music, Organ
Music History, Music Theory, Conducting

Office: University Chapel, Suite 2
Phone: 334-727-8394
Email: wbarr@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link

DR. YI CHANG
Instructor, Music
Piano, Music Appreciation, Music History,
Music Theory, Choir Accompanist

Office: University Chapel, Room M19
Phone: 334-727-8295​
Email: ychang@tuskegee.edu

   

Bio Link  

MRS. DEIDRE YATES DUNCAN
Adjunct Professor, Art
Crafts

Office: Chambliss Bldg, Room 106        
Phone: 334-724-4956​
Email: dduncan@tuskegee.edu

      

Bio Link

Warren L. Duncan

Dr. J. William Nicholas

Mr. Rickey Oglesby

Mr. Charles Parham

MR. WARREN L. DUNCAN
Instructor, Music
Percussion, Music History,
Music Theory

Office: Chambliss Bldg, Room 100       
Phone: 334-727-8325
Email: wduncan@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link

DR. J. WILLIAM NICHOLAS
Director of Bands, Instructor, Music
Low Brass, Music Appreciation,
Music Theory, Conducting

Office: Chambliss Bldg, Room 107
Phone: 334-724-4789
Email: jnicholas@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link

MR RICKEY OGLESBY
Assistant Director of Bands, Instructor,
Music
Percussion

Office: Chambliss Bldg.
Phone: 334-724-4789
Email: roglesby@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link

MR. CHARLES PARHAM
Assistant Professor, Art
Art Appreciation, Art History, Two- and
Three-Dimensional Drawing

Office: Kenney Hall, Rm. 70-328
Phone: 334-725-2308
Email: cparham@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link

E. Bruce Phillips Jr.

MR. E. BRUCE PHILLIPS. JR.
Associate Professor, Art
Art Appreciation, Art History,
Special Topics

Office: Kenney Hall 70-312
Phone: 334-727-8913
Email: ephillips@tuskegee.edu

Bio Link