Physics Faculty and Staff

                           Dr. Akshaya Kumar   vita
Associate Professor, Head
503 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8968
Email: akumar@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Akshaya Kumar
Dr. Moses Ntam   vita
Assistant Professor
104 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: mntam@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Moses Ntam
Dr. Chitra Nayak   vita
Assistant Professor
504 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8996
Email: cnayak@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Chitra Nayak
Dr. Marisol Alcantara Ortigoza   vita
Assistant Professor
106 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4206
Email: malcantaraortigoza@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Marisol Alcantara Ortigoza
Dr. Walter Malone   vita
Assistant Professor
512 LHFH 
Phone: 334-727-8299
Email: wmalone@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Dimitar Dimitrov   vita
Assistant Professor
506 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8997
Email: ddimitrov@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Sharvare Palwai  vita
Assistant Professor
508 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8998
Email: spalwai@tuskegee.edu
Ms. Felicia Windham
Secretary
501 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4533 
Email: fwindham@tuskegee.edu
Mr. Elvert J. Colvert
Lab Manager
405 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4426
Email: ecolvert@tuskegee.edu