Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Physics Faculty and Staff

                           Dr. Prakash C. Sharma   vita
Professor
503 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8998
Email: psharma@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Prakash Sharma
Dr. Marshall L. Burns   vita
Professor
506 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-8997
Email: mburns@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Marshall Burns
Dr. Akshaya Kumar   vita
Associate Professor, Interim Head
504 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8968
Email: akumar@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Akshaya Kumar
Dr. Zengjun Chen   vita
Associate Professor
508 LHFH 
Phone: 334-727-8299
Email: zchen@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Zengjun Chen
Dr. Moses Ntam   vita
Assistant Professor
104 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4156
Email: mntam@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Moses Ntam
Dr. Chitra Nayak   vita
Assistant Professor
512 LHFH
Phone: 334-727-8996
Email: cnayak@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Chitra Nayak
Dr. Marisol Alcantara Ortigoza   vita
Assistant Professor
106 Chappie James
Phone: 334-724-4206
Email: mortigoza@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Marisol Alcantara Ortigoza
Ms. Diane Stinson
Secretary
501 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4533
Email: dstinson@tuskegee.edu
Mr. Elvert J. Colvert
Lab Manager
405 LHFH
Phone: 334-724-4426
Email: ecolvert@tuskegee.edu