Department of Psychology & Sociology Faculty & Staff 

Dr. Vivian Carter     Department Head    vcarter@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-302    727-8737

Ms. Yolanda Anderson    Instructor    yanderson@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-328    725-2360

Dr. Henry J. Findlay   Adjunct Professor    hfindlay@tuskegee.edu      Kellogg Conference Center    727-4316

Dr. Gregory S. Gray      Dean of the Chapel    ggray@tuskegee.edu      University Chapel    727-8702

Dr. Lonnie Hannon, III     Associate Professor    lhannon@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-315    725-2352

Dr. John Heath     Adjunct Professor    jheath@tuskegee.edu      Williams-Bowie Hall, Rm. 212    724-4643

Dr. Li Huang     Associate Professor      lhuang@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-301    725-5490

Dr. Lynn Jones     Assistant Professor      ljones@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-304    727-8830

Dr. Barbara Acker-Mills    Assistant Professor    backermills@tuskegee.edu    Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-302    725-2335

Dr. Joyce Rhoden     Adjunct Professor    jrhoden@tuskegee.edu      Old. Admin. Bldg, Rm. 100G    727-8244

Dr. Jennifer Ross     Assistant Professor     jross@tuskegee.edu    Kenny Hall, Rm. 44-305    727-8689

Dr. Andrew Zekeri     Professor    azekeri@tuskegee.edu      Kenney Hall, Rm. 44-325    727-8086