Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Accounting, Economics & Finance Faculty

Dr. Sherrell Price Sherrell Price
Chair & Associate Professor
Phone: (334) 727-8705
Office: Brimmer Hall 300E-9
Email: sprice@tuskegee.edu
                                                                                                                         
Dr. Mohammad A. Bhuiyan Mohammad A. Bhuiyan
Professor
Phone: (334) 727-8070
Office: Brimmer Hall 300C
Email: mbhuiyan@tuskegee.edu
George Edwards George L. Edwards
Instructor
Phone: (334) 727-8766
Office: Brimmer Hall 300E-6
Email: gedwards1@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Ramamahona Gutikonda Ramamahona Guttikonda
Associate Professor
Phone: (334) 724-4613
Office: Brimmer Hall 300B
Email: rguttikonda@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Gow Cheng Huang Gow-Cheng Huang
Professor
Phone: (334) 727-8296
Office: Brimmer Hall 300E-8
Email: ghuang@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Hyejin Lee Hyejin Lee
Assistant Professor
Phone: (334) 724-2018
Office: Brimmer Hall 400A
Email: hlee@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Jingyo Suh Jingyo Suh
Professor
Phone: (334) 727-8803
Office: Brimmer Hall 300E-10
Email: jsuh@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Leo T. Upchurch

Leo T. Upchurch
Associate Professor
Phone: (334) 724-4347
Office: Brimmer Hall 209
Email: 
lupchurch@tuskegee.edu