Page Header

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Narang, Hira N., Ph.D.  (Dept. Head & Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 105 
334-727-8021 
hnarang@tuskegee.edu 

Baba, Asif, Ph.D. (Asst. Professor)
Brimmer Hall 107
334-727-8982
ababa@tuskegee.edu

Bhuyan, Jay, Ph.D. (Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 108
334-727-8371
jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu

Chen, Chia Lin, Ph.D.  (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-1
334-727-8554
cchen@tuskegee.edu

Cornelius, Sean  (System Admin.)
Brimmer Hall 109
334-724-4853
scornelius@tuskegee.edu 

Patterson, Sonettra  (CSCI Administrative Assistant)
Brimmer Hall 100
334-724-4593
spatterson@tuskegee.edu

Rawajfih, Yasmeen, Ph.D. (Asst. Professor)
Brimmer Hall 106
334-727-8159
yrawajfih@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Thomas, Cassandra F., Ed.D.  (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-2
334-727-8587
cthomas@tuskegee.edu

Wu, Fan, Ph.D. (Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-3
334-727-8362
fwu@tuskegee.edu