Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Wu, Fan, Ph.D. (Dept. Head & Prof.)
Brimmer Hall Rm. 105
334-727-8362
fwu@tuskegee.edu

Bhuyan, Jay, Ph.D. (Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 108
334-727-8371
jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu

Chang, Xiao, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-4
334-724-4246
xchang@tuskegee.edu

Chen, Baiyun, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-9
334-727-8533
bchen@tuskegee.edu

Fadlalla, Dalya, MS. (Adjunct Instructor)
Brimmer Hall 101
334-724-4791
dfadlalla@tuskegee.edu

Kahai, Paramjit, Ph.D. (Assoc. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-2
334-727-8554
pkahai@tuskegee.edu

Kushagra, Kushagra, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-3
334-727-8021
kkushagra@tuskegee.edu

Rahman, Mohammad, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 107
334-727-8982
mrahman@tuskegee.edu

Rawajfih, Yasmeen, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 106
334-727-8159
yrawajfih@tuskegee.edu

Robinson-Baxter, Tabitha (Secretary)
Brimmer Hall 100
334-727-8484
tbaxter@tuskegee.edu

Thomas, Cassandra F., Ed.D.  (Assoc. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-1
334-727-8587
cthomas@tuskegee.edu

Wang, Fengxia, MS. (Adjunct Instructor)
Brimmer Hall 101
334-724-4791
fwang@tuskegee.edu

Yehudah, Mendel (System Administrator)
Brimmer Hall 101
myehudah@tuskegee.edu