Page Header

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Wu, Fan, Ph.D. (Dept. Head & Prof.)
Brimmer Hall Rm. 105
334-727-8362
fwu@tuskegee.edu

Baba, Asif, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 107
334-727-8982
ababa@tuskegee.edu

Bhuyan, Jay, Ph.D. (Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 108
334-727-8371
jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu

Chang, Xiao, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-3

Essounga, Moise. (System Administrator)
Brimmer Hall 101
334-724-4853

Fadlalla, Dalya. (Adjunct Instructor)
Brimmer Hall 101
334-724-4791
dfadlalla@tuskegee.edu

Kahai, Paramjit, Ph.D. (Assoc. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-2
pkahai@tuskegee.edu

Niroula, Srijana. (Adjunct Instructor)
Brimmer Hall 101
334-724-4791
sniroula@tuskegee.edu

Patterson, Sonettra  (CSCI Administrative Assistant)
Brimmer Hall 100
334-724-4593
spatterson@tuskegee.edu

Rawajfih, Yasmeen, Ph.D. (Asst. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 106
334-727-8159
yrawajfih@tuskegee.edu

Thomas, Cassandra F., Ed.D.  (Assoc. Prof.)
Brimmer Hall 300E-1
334-727-8587
cthomas@tuskegee.edu