Close this Alert

Close this Alert

ITEST Drone Academy Program Staff 

Dr. Hira Narang (PI)

Program Director, Professor and Head of the Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8021
Email: hnarang@tuskegee.edu
 

Dr. Jay Bhuyan

Professor
Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8371
Email: jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Mohammed Qazi

Professor
Department of Mathematics

Phone: 334-727-8139
Email: mqazi@tuskegee.edu  

Dr. Cassandra Thomas

Assistant Professor
Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8587
Email: cthomas@tuskegee.edu  

Dr. Fan Wu

Professor
Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8362
Email: fwu@tuskegee.edu 

Dr. Chai Lin Chen

Assistant Professor
Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8554
Email: cchen@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Asif Baba

Assistant Professor
Computer Science Department

Phone: 334-727-8744
Email: ababa@tuskegee.edu