Page Header

Faculty Listing

Faculty Excellence & Leadership: Providing a Rich & Diverse Learning Experience

If there's one clear advantage that this college offers, it's the outstanding merits of our business and computer science faculty.

Our dedicated faculty and staff have structured academic programs to ensure the development of basic core competencies and essential professional skills. Faculty ensure that students receive enhanced practical experience by encouraging students to participate in team based projects, case analysis, extracurricular activities, and internships.

Several faculty members have led private sector, public sector and entrepreneurial organizations, enriching the perspectives and practices of the classroom experience. College of Business and Information Science faculty also contribute to local and global communities through their research and publication efforts.

ANDREW F. BRIMMER
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND INFORMATION SCIENCE
FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE LISTINGS

Faculty Phone Office Email
Arnold, Tyeshia 727-8116 Rm 400F tarnold@tuskegee.edu
Baba, Asif 727-8982 Rm 107 ababa@tuskegee.edu
Bhuiyan, Mohammad 727-8070 Rm 300C mbhuiyan@tuskegee.edu
Bhuyan, Jay 727-8371 Rm 108 jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu
Chang, Xiao Rm 300E-3 xchang@tuskegee.edu
Cole, Emma 727-8732 Rm 300E-5 ecole@tuskegee.edu
Crumbly, Jack*** 727-8733 Rm 208 jcrumbly@tuskegee.edu
Edmondson, Vickie Cox 727-4246 Rm 300E-4 vedmondson@tuskegee.edu
Edwards, George L. 727-8766 Rm 300E-6 gedwards1@tuskegee.edu
Essounga, Moise 724-4853 Rm 101 messounga@tuskegee.edu
Essounga, Yvette 727-8709 Rm 400C yessounga@tuskegee.edu
Fadlalla, Dalya 727-4791 Rm 101 dfadlalla@tuskegee.edu
Gandy, Iverson 727-8706 Rm 300A igandy@tuskegee.edu
Guttikonda, Ramamahona 724-4613 Rm 300B rguttikonda@tuskegee.edu
Hall-Jackson, Faye 727-8775 Rm 308 fhalljackson@tuskegee.edu
Heard,LaKisha 727-8707 Rm 400F-5 lheard@tuskegee.edu
Huang, Gow-Cheng 727-8296 Rm 300E-8 ghuang@tuskegee.edu
Jones, Tiombe 727-8712 Rm 400B tjones@tuskegee.edu
Kahai, Paramijit Rm 300E-2 pkahai@tuskegee.edu
Koong, Kai* 727-8707 Rm 400F-6 kkoong@tuskegee.edu
Key, Susan Rm 300E-7 skey@tuskegee.edu
Lee, Hyejin 724-2018 Rm 400A hlee@tuskegee.edu
Lonis-Shumate, Steven 724-4331 KCC slonnishumate@tuskegee.edu
Niroula, Srijana 727-4791 Rm 101 sniroula@tuskegee.edu
Patterson, Sonettra 724-4593 Rm 100 spatterson@tuskegee.edu
Price, Sherrell*** 727-8705 Rm 300E-9 sprice@tuskegee.edu
Quinn, Garry 727-6307 Rm 1, Wilcox E gquinn@tuskegee.edu
Rawajfih, Yasmeen 727-8159 Rm 106 yrawajfih@tuskegee.edu
Sara, Tejinder 727-8116 Rm 400F-7 tsara@tuskegee.edu
Stubbs, Brenda 727-3527 Rm 2, Wilcox E bstubbs@tuskegee.edu
Suh, Jingyo 727-8803 Rm 300E-10 jsuh@tuskegee.edu
Thomas, Cassandra** 727-8587 Rm 300E-1 cthomas@tuskegee.edu
Upchurch, Leo 724-4347 Rm 209 lupchurch@tuskegee.edu
Wu, Fan*** 727-8362 Rm 105 fwu@tuskegee.edu
Zebal, Mostaque 727-8713 Rm 307 mzebal@tuskegee.edu
CONFERENCE ROOM 727-8711 FAX – 727-8604

* Dean
** Assistant Dean
*** Department Heads