Page Header

Faculty Listing

Faculty Excellence & Leadership: Providing a Rich & Diverse Learning Experience

If there's one clear advantage that this college offers, it's the outstanding merits of our business and computer science faculty.

Our dedicated faculty and staff have structured academic programs to ensure the development of basic core competencies and essential professional skills. Faculty ensure that students receive enhanced practical experience by encouraging students to participate in team based projects, case analysis, extracurricular activities, and internships.

Several faculty members have led private sector, public sector and entrepreneurial organizations, enriching the perspectives and practices of the classroom experience. College of Business and Information Science faculty also contribute to local and global communities through their research and publication efforts.

ANDREW F. BRIMMER
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND INFORMATION SCIENCE
FACULTY AND STAFF OFFICE LISTINGS

Faculty Phone Office Email
Rawajfih, Yasmeen 727-8159 Rm 106 yrawajfih@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Arnold, Tyeshia 727-8116 Rm 400F tarnold@tuskegee.edu
Baba, Asif 727-8744 Rm 107 ababa@tuskegee.edu
Bhuyan, Jay 727-8371 Rm 108 jbhuyan@tuskegee.edu
Chen, C.L. 727-8554 Rm 300E-1 cchen@tuskegee.edu
Cornelius, Sean 724-4853 Rm 109 scornelius@tuskegee.edu
Crumbly, Jack 727-8733 Rm 208 jcrumbly@tuskegee.edu
Edwards, George L. 727-8766 Rm 300E-6 gedwards1@tuskegee.edu
Gandy, Iverson 727-8706 Rm 300A igandy@tuskegee.edu
Hall-Jackson, Faye** 727-8775 Rm 308 fhalljackson@tuskegee.edu
Harkless, Deloris 727-8707 Rm 400F-5 dharkless@tuskegee.edu
Huang, Gow-Cheng 727-8296 Rm 300E-8 ghuang@tuskegee.edu
Jones, Tiombe 727-8712 Rm 400B tjones@tuskegee.edu
Lanier, Rose 724-2018 Rm 400A rlanier@tuskegee.edu
Lonis-Shumate, Steven 724-4331 KCC slonisshumate@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Montgomery, Walter 724-4613 Rm 300B wmontgomery@tuskegee.edu
Kai Koong* 727-8707 Rm 400F-7 kkoong@tuskegee.edu
Narang, Hira*** 727-8021 Rm 105 hnarang@tuskegee.edu
Patterson, Sonettra 724-4593 Rm 100 spatterson@tuskegee.edu
Price, Sherrell*** 727-4768 Rm 300E-4 sprice@tuskegee.edu
Quinn, Garry 727-6307 DBE gquinn@tuskegee.edu
Sara, Tejinder 727-8705 Rm 300E-9 tsara@tuskegee.edu
Stubbs, Brenda 727-3527 DBE bstubbs@tuskegee.edu
Suh, Jingyo 727-8803 Rm 300E-10 jsuh@tuskegee.edu
Thomas, Cassandra 727-8587 Rm 300E-2 cthomas@tuskegee.edu
Upchurch, Leo 724-4347 Rm 209 lupchurch@tuskegee.edu
Wu, Fan 727-8362 Rm 300E-3 fwu@tuskegee.edu
CONFERENCE ROOM 727-8711 FAX – 727-8604

* Dean
** Associate Dean
*** Department Heads