Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

College of Engineering (COE)

Departments



News & Announcements
 

Please explore all of the recent news and announcements that the College of Engineering has below!

                  

                 New Scholarship Opportunities                      

 

Leon Wilson Scholarship ( Click and Apply Here)

Deadline for scholarship application is JULY 1, 2024


-----------------   Student Dean's List Fall 2024  ----------------
 


The Tuskegee University engineering programs (Aerospace Science, Chemical, Electrical, and Mechanical) are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET.


SUMMER PROGRAMS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:
Tuskegee University College of Engineering
Luther Foster Hall, Suite 200
​1200 W Montgomery Road
Tuskegee, AL 36088

 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE
 Aglan, Heshmat  Dean of COE  haglan@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8355
 Dean, Toya  Coordinator of Student Activities  tdean@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8946
 Lee, Vanessa  Executive Secretary to the Dean  vlee@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8355
 Pitts, Lisa R.  Business Manager  lpitts@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8096
 Khan, Javed  Head, Aerospace Science Engineering   mjkhan@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8637
 Begum, Shamim  Interim Dept. Head, Chemical Engineering  sbegum@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8795
 Harrison, Olakunle  Dept. Head, Mechanical Engineering  oharrison@tuskegee.edu  334-727-8801