Page Header

Aerospace Science Engineering Faculty

Syed F. Ali
Associate Professor
(334) 727-8853
fali@tuskegee.edu

Sharan Asundi
Assistant Professor
(334) 727-8768
sasundi@tuskegee.edu

Vascar G. Harris
Professor
(334) 727-8761
vharris@tuskegee.edu
Bruce E. Heath
Laboratory Manager
(334) 727-8741
bheath@tuskegee.edu
M. Javed Khan
Professor and Head
(334) 727-8637
mjkhan@tuskegee.edu
Ovais Khan
Assistant Professor
(334) 727-8950
okhan@tuskegee.edu

Susie Stenson
Administrative Assistant
(334) 727-8761
sstenson@tuskegee.edu