Close this Alert

Close this Alert

Aerospace Science Engineering Faculty

Zahid Baig

Zahid Baig
Visiting Associate Professor
(334) 727-8768
zbaig@tuskegee.edu

Vascar G. Harris
Professor
(334) 727-8761
vharris@tuskegee.edu
Bruce E. Heath
Laboratory Manager
(334) 727-8741
bheath@tuskegee.edu
M. Javed Khan
Professor and Head
(334) 727-8637
mjkhan@tuskegee.edu
Pic and cv to be added.

Seyyed Salehian
Assistant Professor
(334) 727-8768
ssalehian@tuskegee.edu

Susie Stenson
Administrative Assistant
(334) 727-8761
sstenson@tuskegee.edu