Page Header

Chemical Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Rank Email Address

PHONE

  Shamim Ara Begum Associate Professor sbegum@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8795
 Shahryar Jafarinejad Assistant Professor sjafarinejad@tuskegee.edu (334) 724-4318
 K.C. Kwon Professor kkwon@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8976
 Allen J. Smith Assistant Professor ajsmith@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8845
 Tamara Floyd Smith Professor and Assistant Provost tsmith@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8432
Natasha Staples Administrative Assistant nstaples@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8089
Nader Vahdat Professor and Head nvahdat@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8978