Page Header

Chemical Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Rank Email Address PHONE
 Nader Vahdat Professor and Head nvahdat@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8978
 Tamara Floyd Smith Professor and Assistant Provost tsmith@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8432
  Shamim Ara Begum Associate Professor sbegum@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8795
 K.C. Kwon Professor kkwon@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8976
 Allen J. Smith Assistant Professor ajsmith@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8845
 David A. Baah Research Assistant Professor dbaah@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8972
Natasha Staples Administrative Assistant nstaples@tuskegee.edu (334) 727-8089