Page Header

Electrical Engineering Faculty/Staff Directory

Li Jiang

LI JIANG
Prof. & Assoc. Head

ljiang@tuskegee.edu
315 Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-724-8048

Marc Karam

MARC KARAM
Associate Professor

mkaram@tuskegee.edu
306 Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-727-8991
 

Naga Korivi

NAGA KORIVI
Associate Professor

nkorivi@tuskegee.edu
118A Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-727-8992

Zhao Lu

ZHAO LU            
Associate Professor

zlu@tuskegee.edu
305 Luther Foster Hall Phone: 334-724-4864
   

Mandoye NDoye

MANDOYE NDOYE
Assistant Professor

mndoye@tuskegee.edu
301 Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-727-8623

Ben Oni

BEN ONI
Assoc. Prof. & Interim Head           boni@tuskegee.edu
302 Luther Foster Hall        
Phone: 334-727-8990  

Natasha Staples

NATASHA STAPLES
Administrative Assistant

nstaples@tuskegee.edu

311 Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-727-8298
Fax:  334-727-4826

Jesmin Khan

 JESMIN KHAN
 Associate Professor

 jkhan@tuskegee.edu
 307 Luther Foster Hall
 Phone: 334-727-8987

Gregory Murphy

GREGORY V. MURPHY
 Professor

 gmurphy@tuskegee.edu
 335 Luther Foster Hall
 Phone: 334-727-8857

Arun Thapa

ARUN THAPA        
Assistant Professor

athapa@tuskegee.edu
314 Luther Foster Hall
Phone: 334-724-4908 

JOE CALLOWAY
Technician 

calloway@tuskegee.edu
 115 Luther Foster Hall
 Phone: 334-727-8739