Page Header

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Shaik JeelaniDr. Shaik Jeelani
Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies,
Interim Department Head for Materials Science and Engineering
Email: sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
Ph.: (334)727-8970 or (334) 552-1088
View Profile

Shakeya Fielder  Shakeya Fielder, MPA,  BSBA
 
Materials Science and Engineering
  Administrative Assistant 
  Member of TU Staff Senate
  Phone:  (334) 724-4872
  Email:  sfielder@tuskegee.edu


Dr. Vijaya Rangari

Dr. Vijaya Rangari
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering 
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  vrangari@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  (334) 724-4875
View Profile
 


Dr. Shaik ZainuddinDr. Shaik Zainuddin
Assoc. Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  szainuddin@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  (334) 724-4222
View Profile
 


Dr. Heshmat AglanDr. Heshmat Aglan
Dean, College of Engineering
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Email: haglan@tuskegee.edu
Phone: (334) 727-8857
View Profile

 


Dr. Michael Curry

Dr. Michael Curry
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcurry@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  (334) 724-4489
View Profile


Dr. Adriane Ludwick

Dr. Adriane Ludwick
Retired Professor of Chemical Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Email: aludwick@tuskegee.edu
View Profile
 


Dr. Melissa Reeves

Dr. Melissa Reeves
Assoc. Professor of Chemistry 
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  mreeves@tuskegee.edu
Phone: (334) 727-8237
View Profile
 


Dr. Temesgen Samuel

Dr. Temesgen Samuel
Assoc. Professor of Pathobiology
Adjunct Faculty
Phone:  (334) 724-4547
Email:  tsamuel@tuskegee.edu
View Profile
 


Dr. Tamara Floyd SmithDr. Tamara Floyd-Smith
Associate Provost

Professor of Chemical Engineering and
3M Eminent Scholar
Phone:  (334) 727-8975
Email:  tsmith@tuskegee.edu
View Profile
 


Dr. Clayton Yates

Dr. Clayton Yates
Assoc. Professor of Biology 
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (334) 727-8949
Email: cyates@tuskegee.edu
View Profile
 


Dr. Maria Calhoun   Dr. Maria Calhoun, Ph.D.
   Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
   Adjunct Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
   Director, Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)
   Email: mcalhoun@tuskegee.edu
   Phone: (334) 727-8974 

Deepa Kodali  Dr. Deepa Kodali
  Post Doctoral Research Fellow
  Email: dkodali@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 724-8081

   Dr. Bedanga Sapkota
   Post Doctorial Research Fellow
   Email: bsapkota@tuskegee.edu
   Phone: (334) 724-4475
  

   

  Dr. Mohamed A. Abdalla, Ph.D.
  Associate Professor of Chemistry
  Adjunct Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Email: abdalla@tuskegee.edu
  Office: (334) 727-8933
  Fax: (334) 724-4492