Page Header

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Mahesh V. Hosur
Head and Professor
Materials Science and Engineering Department
Email: mhosur@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  334-724-4220   
View Profile


Dr. Shaik Jeelani
Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
Email: sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
Ph.: 334-727-8970/334-552-1088
View Profile


Dr. Vijaya Rangari
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Email:  vrangari@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  334-724-4875
View Profile
 


Dr. Shaik Zainuddin,
Asst. Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Email:  szainuddin@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  334-724-4222
View Profile


Dr. Alfred Tcherbi-Narteh,
Asst. Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Email: atcherbinarteh@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  334-724-4475
View Profile


Dr. Heshmat Aglan
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Dean, College of Engineering
Email: haglan@tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8857
View Profile


Dr. Michael Curry
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Email: mcurry@tuskegee.edu
Phone:  334-724-4489
View Profile


Dr. Adriane Ludwick
Professor of Chemistry
Email: aludwick@tuskegee.edu
View Profile


Dr. Melissa Reeves
Assoc. Professor of Chemistry
Email:  mreeves@tuskegee.edu
Phone: 334-727-8237
View Profile


Dr. Temesgen Samuel
Assoc. Professor of Pathobiology
Phone:  334-724-4547
Email:  tsamuel@tuskegee.edu
View Profile


Dr. Tamara Floyd-Smith
Professor & 3M Eminent Scholar
Phone:  334-727-8975
Email:  tfloyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu
View Profile


Dr. Clayton Yates
Assoc. Professor of Biology
Phone: 334-727-8949
Email: cyates@tuskegee.edu
View Profile


Ms. Felicia Jenkins
Program Coordinator
Phone: 334-727-8802
Email: fjenkins@tuskegee.edu
View Profile


Click here to return to Materials Science and Engineering Home Page