Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Shaik Jeelani  Dr. Shaik Jeelani
  Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
  Interim Department Head for Materials Science and Engineering
  Email: sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334)727-8970 or (334) 552-1088
  View Profile
  View Profile

Shakeya Fielder  Shakeya Fielder, MPA, BSBA
 
Materials Science and Engineering
  Administrative Assistant 
  Tuskegee University Staff Senator
  Email:  sfielder@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 724-4872


Dr. Vijaya Rangari

  Dr. Vijaya Rangari
  Professor of Materials Science and Engineering 
  Email:  vrangari@tuskegee.edu
  Phone:  (334) 724-4875
  View Profile
 


Dr. Shaik Zainuddin  Dr. Shaik Zainuddin
  Assoc. Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
  Email:  szainuddin@tuskegee.edu
  Phone:  (334) 724-4222
  View Profile
 

Dr. Deepa Kodali  Dr. Deepa Kodali
  Post Doctoral Fellow in MSE
  Email: dkodali@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 724-8081
  View Profile

Dr. Bedanga Sapkota  Dr. Bedanga Sapkota
  Post Doctoral Fellow in MSE
  Email: bsapkota@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 724-4475


Dr. Mohamed Abdalla   Dr. Mohamed A. Abdalla, Ph.D.
   Associate Professor of Chemistry
   Adjunct Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
   Email: abdalla@tuskegee.edu
   Office: (334) 727-9833
   Fax: (334) 724-4492

Dr. Heshmat Aglan  Dr. Heshmat Aglan
  Dean, College of Engineering

  Professor of Mechanical Engineering
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Email:  haglan@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 727-8857
  View Profile


Dr.  Maria Calhoun  Dr. Maria Calhoun, Ph.D.
  Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Director of Quality Enchancement Plan (QEP)
  Email:  mcalhoun@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 727-8974

Dr. Michael Curry  Dr. Michael Curry
  Associate Professor of Chemistry
  Associate Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Email: mcurry@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 724-4489
  View Profile

Dr. Adriane Ludwick

  Dr. Adriane Ludwick
  Retired Professor of Chemical Engineering
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Email: aludwick@tuskegee.edu
  View Profile
 

Dr. Melissa Reeves

  Dr. Melissa Reeves
  Assoc. Professor of Chemistry 
  Adjunct Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Email:  mreeves@tuskegee.edu
  Phone: (334) 727-8237
  View Profile
 


Dr. Temesgen Samuel

  Dr. Temesgen Samuel
  Assoc. Professor of Pathobiology
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
  Phone:  (334) 724-4547
  Email:  tsamuel@tuskegee.edu
  View Profile
 


Dr. Tamara Floyd Smith  Dr. Tamara Floyd-Smith
  Associate Provost
  Professor of Chemical Engineering
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, 3M Eminent Scholar
  Phone:  (334) 727-8975
  Email:  tsmith@tuskegee.edu
  View Profile
 

Dr. Clayton Yates  Dr. Clayton Yates
  Professor of Biology 
  Adjunct Professor of Materials Science and Engineering 
  Phone: (334) 727-8949
  Email: cyates@tuskegee.edu
  View Profile
  View Profile