Page Header

Mechanical Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Telephone No. Rank Email Address
 Aglan, Heshmat  (334) 727-8355  Dean and Professor  haglan@tuskegee.edu
 Akasheh, Firas  (334) 727-8861  Associate Professor  fakasheh@tuskegee.edu
 Calhoun, Maria  (334) 727-8974  Assistant Professor  mcalhoun@tuskegee.edu
 Hossain, Mohammad Kamal  (334) 727- 8128  Associate Professor  mhossain@tuskegee.edu
 Kelly, Curtis  (334) 724-4761  Lab Manager  ckelly@tuskegee.edu
 Ki, Jeong-Pill  (334) 727-8039  Assistant Professor  jKi@tuskegee.edu
 Poozesh, Sadegh  (334) 727-8769  Assistant Professor  spoozesh@tuskegee.edu
 Rahman, Mizanoor S. M  (334) 727-8913  Assistant Professor  srahman@tuskegee.edu
 Ray, Pradosh  (334) 727-8920  Professor and Department Head  pray@tuskegee.edu
 Solomon, John  (334) 727-8769  Associate Professor  jsolomon@tuskegee.edu
 Walker, Jean C.  (334) 727-8918  Secretary  jwalker@tuskegee.edu