Page Header

Faculty and Staff

Name Telephone No. Rank Email Address
Aglan, Heshmat (334) 727-8355 Dean and Professor haglan@tuskegee.edu
Akasheh, Firas (334) 727-8861 Associate Professor fakasheh@tuskegee.edu
Charlton, Maria (334) 727-8974 Assistant Professor mcalhoun@tuskegee.edu
Hossain, Mohammad Kamal (334) 727- 8128 Associate Professor mhossain@tuskegee.edu
Kelly, Curtis (334) 724-4761 Lab Manager ckelly@tuskegee.edu
Ki, Jeong-Pill (334) 727-8039 Assistant Professor jKi@tuskegee.edu
Ray, Pradosh (334) 727-8920 Professor and Department Head pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Solomon, John (334) 727-8769 Assistant Professor jsolomon@tuskegee.edu
Walker, Jean C. (334) 727-8918 Secretary jwalker@tuskegee.edu