POINTS OF CONTACT

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE, TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY

201 Patterson Hall

Tuskegee University, Alabama 36088

Main Telephone: (334) 727--8174

Dr. Ruby L. Perry

Dean and Professor of Radiology

(334) 727-8764/8174

rperry@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Roslyn Casimir

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

   (334) 727-8175

rcasimir@tuskegee.edu

 L. Kay Allen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Interim Executive Director of Resource Development and External Relations
Phone: 334-727-8764/4178 Fax: 334-727-8177

lkallen@tuskegee.edu

  Elizabeth Offem

Special Assistant to the Dean

(334)-727-8179

eoffem@tuskegee.edu

 Anissa Riley

Director

Office of External Affairs

(334)-724-4509

ariley@tuskegee.edu

JaNeen N. Roberts

Alumni/Donor Relations Manager
Office of External Affairs

(334)-727-8121

roberts1@tuskegee.edu

Gopal Reddy, DVM, PhD, DACVM

Professor, Associate Dean for Research & Advanced Studies

Director, International Programs

Tel: 334-724-4438 (O); 334-552-1141 (mobile)

                                                   greddy@tuskegee.edu

Questions for the Office of Veterinary Admissions and Recruitment

Contact:  LaTia McCurdy

334-727-8309

lmccurdy@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Jeannine Bellamy

Director, VMTH and Assistant to the Dean

for Special Projects

(334) 724-4118

Jbellamy@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Frederick Tippett

Head, Department of Pathobiology

(334) 727-8511

ftippett@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Pamela Martin, Head 

Head, Dept. of Small Animal Clinical Sciences
Tel. No. 334-724-4160

pmartin@tuskegee.edu

Dr. David McKenzie

Head, Dep. of Large Animal Clinical Sciences

(334) 724-4122/727-8436

dmckenzie@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Gemechu Wirtu

Interm Head, Deptartment of Biomedical Sciences

(334) 727-8793

gwirtu@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Thomas Graham

Acting Director, Comparative Medicine Resource Center

(334) 724-4273

tgraham@uskegee.edu

Crystal M. James, JD, MPH

Head, Department of Graduate Public Health

Associate Professor of Graduate Public Health

334-727-8966 Office

cjames@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Yorke

Section Head, Large Animal Medicine and Surgery

(334) 724-4114

eyorke@tuskegee.edu

 Samina Akhter

System Analyst & Database Manager

Office of the Dean

(334)-724-4279

sakhter@tuskegee.edu