Close this Alert

Close this Alert

POINTS OF CONTACT

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE, TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY

201 Patterson Hall

Tuskegee University, Alabama 36088

Main Telephone: (334) 727--8174

Dr. Ruby L. Perry

Dean and Professor of Radiology

(334) 727-8764/8174

rperry@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Roslyn Casimir

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

   (334) 727-8175

rcasimir@tuskegee.edu

 L. Kay Allen

Executive Director of Resource Development and External Relations
(334) 724-4178

lkallen@tuskegee.edu

Pat Campbell

Patricia Campbell

Executive Assistant to the Dean

   (334) 727-8764

pcampbell@tuskegee.edu

  Elizabeth Offem

Special Assistant to the Dean

(334) 727-8179

eoffem@tuskegee.edu

 Anissa Riley

Director of External Affairs

(334) 724-4509

ariley@tuskegee.edu

TBA

Alumni/Donor Relations Manager
Office of Resource Development and External Relations

(334) 727-8121

Dr. Samuel

Dr. Temesgen Samuel DVM, PhD

 Associate Dean for Research & Advanced Studies

Williams- Bowie Hall, Room # 101

(334) 724-4547

    tsamuel@tuskegee.edu 

TBA

Director, International Programs

Damien Sears

Director, Office of Information Technology - TUCVM

             (334) 727-8490

              dsears@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Jeannine Bellamy

Director, VMTH and Assistant to the Dean

for Special Projects

(334) 724-4118

Jbellamy@tuskegee.edu

Anthony McCloud

Director of Student Affairs

(334) 724-4166

(334) 727-8736

amccloud@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Ebony Gilbreath

Head, Department of Pathobiology

(334) 724-4103/727-8511

egilbreath@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Pamela Martin

Head, Dept. of Small Animal Clinical Sciences
(334) 724-4160

pmartin@tuskegee.edu

Dr. David

Dr. David McKenzie

Interim Head, Dept. of Large Animal Clinical Sciences

(334) 24-4122; (334) 727-8436

dmckenzie@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Gemechu Wirtu

 Head, Deptartment of Biomedical Sciences

(334) 727-8793

gwirtu@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Thomas Graham

Acting Director, Comparative Medicine Resource Center

(334) 724-4273

tgraham@uskegee.edu

Crystal M. James, JD, MPH

Head, Department of Graduate Public Health

Associate Professor of Graduate Public Health

(334) 727-8966

cjames@tuskegee.edu

SA

 Samina Akhter

Assistant Director of Analytics & Career Placement

Department of Graduate Public Health

(334) 724-4279

sakhter@tuskegee.edu

TBA

James L. Perry

Director of Veterinary Admissions and Recruitment

(334) 727-8456 / 8460

jperry@tuskegee.edu / jstoneback@tuskegee.edu