IBS Program Faculty

Dr. Deloris Alexander, Molecular Biology, Immunology, Microbiology, Environmental Science
Dr. Ramble Ankumah, Environmental Science, Microbiology, Soil Science
Dr. Adelia Bovell-Benjamin, Food Science, Nutrition
Dr. Conrad Bonsi, Plant Pathology
Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller Animal Sciences
Dr. Ramesh Dalvi, Toxicology
Dr. William Witola, Ag & Enironmental Sciences
Dr. Marceline Egnin, Plant Genomics, Biotechnology, Plant Science
Dr. Clayton Yates, Cancer Biology
Dr. Hari Goyal, Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Thomas Graham, Pathobiology
Dr. Tsegaye Habtemariam, Epidemiology & Biomedical Informatics
Dr. Walter A. Hill, Agronomy, Food systems, Environmental Science
Dr. Temesgen Samuel, Pathobiology
Dr. Jesse Jaynes, Protein Biochemistry
Dr. Kokoasse Kpomblekou-A, Environmental Science, Soil Science
Dr. Marcea Martinez, Immunology, Molecular Biology
Dr. Desmond Mortley, Plant Science, Environmental Science, Horticulture
Dr. Norma Dawkins, Food & Nutritional Sciences
Dr. Ralphenia Pace, Nutrition, Food Science
Dr. Goohao He, Plant & Soil Sciences
Dr. Gopal Reddy, Immunology, Microbiology
Dr. Ayman Sayegh, Veterinary Anatomy, Gastroenterology
Dr. Sandra Solaiman, Animal Nutrition, Animal Sciences
Dr. Barrett Vaughan, Food Systems, Environmental Engineering, Agricultural Engineering
Dr. Luther Williams, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry
Dr. Teshome Yehualaeshet, Molecular Biology, Food Microbiology
Dr. Robert Zabawa, Anthropology and Rural Development

Program Leadership

Dr. Ruby L. Perry, Dean and Professor of Radiology at the College of Veterinary Medicine, Tuskegee University


 A. Deloris Alexander, Ph.D.
Director, IBS Ph.D. Program
44-317 National Center for Bioethics
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088
Office: 334-552-0690
Email: dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu