Tuskegee University Graduate Programs

 

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.     

Email

PhD - Integrative Biosciences Alexander Deloris 334-724-4550 dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
PhD - Integrative Public Policy & Development     Zabawa Robert 334-727-8114 zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
PhD - Interdisciplinary Pathobiology Sayegh Ayman 334-727-8149 sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu
PhD - Materials Science & Engineering Hosur Mahesh 334-727-4220 hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Agricultural & Resource Economics* Zabawa Robert 334-727-8114 zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Animal Sciences Okere Chuck 334-727-8904 cokere@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Biology Martinez Marcia 334-727-8064 mmartinez@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemical Engineering Vahdat Nader 334-727-8978 vahdatn@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemistry Reeves Melissa 334-727-8237 mreeves@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Electrical Engineering Oni Ben 334-727-8990 oni@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Environmental Science* Mortley Desmond 334-727-8404 mortleyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Food & Nutritional Science Pace Ralphenia 334-727-8323 gherdp@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Information Systems & Security Mgt* Narang Hira 334-727-8021 narang@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Materials Science & Engineering Hosur Mahesh 334-724-4220 hosur@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Public Health James Crystal 334-727-8966 cjames@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Mechanical Engineering Ray Pradosh 334-727-8920 pkray@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Occupational Therapy Lewis-Clark Janice 334-727-2385 clarkj@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Plant & Soil Sciences Mortley Desmond 334-727-8404 mortleyd@mytu.tuskegee.edu
MS - Veterinary Sciences (NOT DVM) Sayegh Ayman 334-727-8149 sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Online Graduate Programs

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.    

Email

MS - Environmental Management        Fall Souleymane 334-727-8543 falls@mytu.tuskegee.edu    
MS - Environmental Science* Ankumah Ramble 334-552-1252 rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu  

  

* Programs that offer a non-thesis option.