Tuskegee University Graduate Programs and 
Program Directors & Department Heads

 

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.     

Email

PhD - Integrative Biosciences Alexander Deloris 334-724-4550 dalexander@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Integrative Public Policy & Development     Zabawa Robert 334-727-8114 rzabawa@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Interdisciplinary Pathobiology Reddy Gopal 334-724-4438 greddy@tuskegee.edu
PhD - Materials Science & Engineering Hosur Mahesh 334-724-4220 mhosur@tuskegee.edu
MS - Agricultural & Resource Economics* Zabawa Robert 334-727-8114 rzabawa@tuskegee.edu
MS - Animal Sciences Okere Chuck 334-727-8904 cokere@tuskegee.edu
MS - Biology Martinez Marcia 334-727-8064 mmartinez@tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemical Engineering Vahdat Nader 334-727-8978 nvahdat@tuskegee.edu
MS - Chemistry Reeves Melissa 334-727-8237 mreeves@tuskegee.edu
MS - Electrical Engineering Oni Ben 334-727-8990 boni@tuskegee.edu
MS - Environmental Science* Mortley Desmond 334-727-8404 dmortley@tuskegee.edu
MS - Food & Nutritional Science Dawkins Norma 334-727-8028 ndawkins@tuskegee.edu
MS - Information Systems & Security Mgt* Narang Hira 334-727-8021 hnarang@tuskegee.edu
MS - Materials Science & Engineering Hosur Mahesh 334-724-4220 mhosur@tuskegee.edu
MS - Mechanical Engineering Ray Pradosh 334-727-8920 pray@tuskegee.edu
MS - Occupational Therapy Lewis-Clark Jannett 334-725-2385 jlewisclark@tuskegee.edu
MS - Plant & Soil Sciences Mortley Desmond 334-727-8404 dmortley@tuskegee.edu
MS - Public Health James Crystal 334-727-8966 cjames@tuskegee.edu
MS - Veterinary Sciences (NOT DVM) Reddy Gopal 334-724-4438 greddy@tuskegee.edu

Online Graduate Programs

Program

Last Name    

First Name    

Phone No.    

Email

MS - Environmental Management        Fall Souleymane 334-727-8543 sfall@tuskegee.edu    
MS - Environmental Science* Ankumah Ramble 334-727-8400 rankumah@tuskegee.edu  

  

* Programs that offer a non-thesis option.