Tuskegee University Research Council 

The Research Council, appointed by the president of the university, functions as the advisory body to the Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs, with the responsibility of recommending policies and procedures to increase university’s external funding for research and other sponsored programs. The council is also responsible for selecting proposal for submissions to the funding agencies, when there is a restriction on the number of proposal that may be submitted. 


Shaik Jeelani, Chair
Research & Graduate School
Felecia Grant 
Research & Graduate School
Conrad Bonsi
College of Agricultural, Environment & Nutrition Sciences
Gwendolyn Gray
School of Nursing & Allied Health
Danette Hall
Office of Sponsored Programs
Henry Findlay
School of education
Naga Korivi
College of Engineering
Vijay Rangari
Biosafety Committee
Aymen Sayegh
College of Veterinary Medicine
Joel Wao
Architecture & Construction Science
Fan Wu
Colege of Business & Information Science
Clayton Yates
College of Arts & Sciences