Close this Alert

Close this Alert

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The Office of Student Life and Development is responsible for the aspects of Greek Life and Service Organizations. 

Welcome to the National Pan-Hellenic Council of Tuskegee University page. On behalf of the Tuskegee University-NPHC we would like to thank you for your interest. 

NPHC Leadership

Darrell Ford

NPHC President

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Gamma Phi Chapter

President: Kaleb Damptey

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. 

Gamma Kappa Chapter

President: Taleor Allen

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. 

Gamma Epsilon Chapter

President: De'Larrian Knight

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. 

Lambda Epsilon Chapter

President: Devin Howard


Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 

Gamma Tau Chapter

President: Darah Rogers

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. 

Beta Kappa Chapter

President: Cattrell Briggs

Zeta Phi Beta Crest

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. 

Theta Beta Chapter

President: Janea McClain

Sigma Gamma Rho Crest

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. 

Epsilon Theta Chapter

President: Kayla Hollingsworth

Iota Phi Theta Crest

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Tuskegee Colony




Step Shows




  • NPHC Advisor- Cheryl Ferguson, E-mail address:, Office Number: 334-725-2383

To find out more information about each fraternity and/or sorority, please check out our Campus Labs page, Golden Tiger Connect. Also, if you would like any information regarding the NPHC's Constitution and Bylaws please see the Tuskegee University Student Handbook (pages 106-119).